Home

Super Sod Marietta

Super-Sod Sod & Grass Seed Supplie

Watch This Month's Tips Now. This month's lawn pro trips was filmed live from our Marietta, Georgia Super-Sod store. Learn about Warm Season and Cool Season grass care and tackle the weed of the month with prevention and elimination solutions Manager, Super-Sod Marietta. Read more. Jason D. Coeur d'Alene, ID. 12. 23. 10/14/2013. Friendly, flexible and a good value. I'm a happy customer. They were professional on the phone, they did what they said they were gonna' do and delivered when they said. The price was fair and the people friendly. They were also experts about answering. Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Super-Sod of Marietta at 5058 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066. Search for other Sod & Sodding Service in Marietta on The Real Yellow Pages®. Brows

Super-Sod - Marietta, GA - Yel

  1. Marietta, GA | Super-Sod Store 5058 Canton Road Marietta, GA 30066 770-516-3255 mariettainfo@supersod.com Middle Georgia | Super-Sod Store 158 Sod Farm Rd Fort Valley, GA 31030 478-825-7422 perryinfo@supersod.com Mooresville, NC | Super-Sod Store.
  2. Get directions, reviews and information for Super-Sod in Marietta, GA. Super-Sod 5058 Canton Rd Marietta GA 30066. Reviews (770) 516-3255 Website. Menu & Reservations Make Reservations . Order Online Tickets Tickets See Availability Directions {{::location.tagLine.value.text}}.
  3. Super-Sod of Marietta. Hydroseeding Sod & Sodding Service Lawn Maintenance. 67. YEARS IN BUSINESS. Website (770) 516-3255. 5058 Canton Rd. Marietta, GA 30066. 2. Super-Sod Atlanta. Landscaping Equipment & Supplies (8) BBB Rating: A+. 36. YEARS IN BUSINESS. Website (770) 382-7284. 54 Brown Farm Rd SW
  4. Find 8 listings related to Super Sod Marietta in Marietta on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Super Sod Marietta locations in Marietta, GA
  5. Super-Sod on facebook Super-Sod on twitter Super-Sod on youtube Super-Sod on houzz Super-Sod on pinterest Super-Sod on instagram. Use left/right arrows to navigate the slideshow or swipe left/right if using a mobile device. Choosing a selection results in a full page refresh

Order Farm Fresh Sod Online for Pick Up or Delivery When you order from Super-Sod, there is no middleman because we are the turfgrass farmers. Not sure how big your yard is? Use our Yard Area Calculator to measure your lawn. If you have trees in your lawn, please read our articles about Growing Grass in Shade Super-Sod specializes in quality sod in any quantity: one roll, single or multiple pallets, or truckloads. Our nearby farms grow the best, fresh sod for the North & North-West Atlanta area. Grasses available as sod: Zenith & Emerald Zoysia, TifGrand & Tifway Bermuda, Elite Tall Fescue, TifBlair Centipede, Mercedes St. Augustine I am a commercial client with Super-Sod of Marietta. Every time I've had an experience with him over the last 5 years, it has been a pleasant and professional experience. You honestly get what... more. Neal C. 10/28/19. I have been purchasing grass from Super Sod for over 20 years from many of the same people at the Marietta location

Get directions, reviews and information for Super-Sod in Marietta, GA. Super-Sod [4700 - 4732] Canton Rd NE Marietta GA 30066. 12 Reviews (770) 516-3255 Website. Menu & Reservations Make Reservations . Order Online Tickets Tickets See Availability Directions. Sep 27, 2017. Lawn customers in Marietta and Forest Park, Georgia, can now experience all varieties of Super-Sod turfgrass with new sod plots. We get giddy at the thought of fresh sod rolling out on newly tilled ground. A transformed green space with the potential for growth puts a smile on our faces. Lucky for us, the sod rolls are unwinding. We recommend clicking the button below to get prices right now. You can order single rolls, full pallets, or truckloads of sod on-line without waiting for us to reply with a quote. Plus, we offer all the lawn care products you'll need. Check out the store for quick prices, but if you'd rather go the slow route, feel free to submit an RFQ Lawn enthusiasts can feel the grass between their toes at Super-Sod of Marietta, located at 5058 Canton Road NE, Marietta, Georgia 30066. Customers near Forest Park can visit Super-Sod at the Atlanta State Farmers Market, 16 Forest Parkway, Shed 39, Forest Park, Georgia 30297. Business hours are 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday and. From home lawns and gardens to local parks, sports fields, and golf courses, our professional grass sod company has you covered. Contact us today! Free quote. Ample supply of quality yard sod. (404) 333-8172. We supply sod in Atlanta, Roswell, Alpharetta, Woodstock, Sandy Springs, Marietta, and all nearby areas in Georgia

Super-Sod of Marietta 5058 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

Fertilizer: Topdressing with Soil3 counts as 1 fertilizer application for the year. Disease Suppression: Studies show that because compost introduces beneficial microorganisms into the soil, topdressing with compost reduces disease outbreaks in lawns. Boost the Soil for a Healthy Lawn: Aeration boosts soil quality by allowing oxygen, water, and. The Natural Way to Build Good Soil Structure. HUMUS Compost. Soil is the most important aspect of growing plants. Without a healthy root system, plants never reach their full potential. With the addition of Soil 3 compost, your dirt gets the nutrients that it needs and the organic matter that fertilizers can't offer.. Soil 3 is made by a high-heat composting process with 100% natural.

Super-Sod Location

Super-Sod Marietta. Soil 3 humus compost (use for growing medium or organic soil) and Root Pouch grow bag Kits are available for pick-up or delivery from our Marietta dealer store. We serve Cobb County and nearby areas on the north and west side of Atlanta. Call 770-516-325 SUPER SOD. Automower® Stores - Automower® robotic lawn mower sales, parts and service. 5058 Canton Road, Ne. Marietta, GA 30066. Shop Phone. (770) 516-3255. View Store Website. View Store Website 4 reviews for Super-Sod | Landscaper in Marietta, GA | Super Sod has a good selection of Pea Gravel and River Rocks that would work well. They can deli.. SUPER SOD MARIETTA S. SUPER SOD MARIETTA CLAIM THIS BUSINESS. 5058 CANTON RD MARIETTA, GA 30066 Get Directions (770) 516-3255. www.super-sod.com. Business Info. Founded --Incorporated ; Annual Revenue --Employee Count 4; Industries Sodding Contractor; Contacts BARBARA.

Super-Sod in 5058 Canton Hwy with phone number +17705163255, address, and interactive map. Opendi . create a free listing Open Di. Marietta. create a free listing Landscaping Marietta Super-Sod Landscaping Marietta No reviews Address 5058 Canton Hwy Map Plac Super-Sod of Marietta. Sod & Sodding Service Hydroseeding Lawn Maintenance. 67. YEARS IN BUSINESS. Website (770) 516-3255. 5058 Canton Rd. Marietta, GA 30066. 10. Property Masters Inc. Sod & Sodding Service Landscaping & Lawn Services Landscape Designers & Consultants. BBB Rating: A+. 23. YEARS IN BUSINESS. Websit With 7 farms and 13 stores, Super-Sod can provide you with unmatched availability and selection of grasses. We ship throughout Georgia, South Carolina, and North Carolina Super Sod - Landscape Design, Decks and Fencing - Marietta, GA - Reviews - Kudzu.co See 1 photo from 25 visitors to SuperSod Of Marietta

Website Directions. (404) 333-8172. 155 Bridgestone Dr. Marietta, GA 30066. Great company with great customer service. 9. R & R Lawn Service Inc. Sod & Sodding Service Lawn Maintenance Landscaping & Lawn Services. 31 Super-Sod Retail outlets are located in Forest Park, Ft. Valley, Lakeland, Lawrenceville, Marietta, Alpharetta and Cartersville where we have sod display areas for you to view and to help us discuss with you the best sod for your landscape Super Sod Coupons near me in Marietta, GA 30066 8coupons. CODES (2 days ago) Super Sod Coupons Marietta. Coupons near me app. Free coupon app for iphone and android. Marietta. Find Near search. Sign up. Super Sod. Get Alerts Get Alerts More Information. location_on. 5058 Canton Road Marietta, GA 30066. phone. 888.360.1125

Nylon hose: Super sod marietta

Video: Super-Sod 5058 Canton Rd Marietta, GA Sod & Sodding

Super Sod in Marietta, GA with Reviews - YP

With 7 farms and 13 stores, Super-Sod can provide you with unmatched availability and selection of grasses. We ship throughout Georgia, South Carolina, and North Carolina. Get a Quot Super-Sod is committed to excellent customer service and as a team, all employees come together to make that happen. I am lucky in my position that I get a variety of different things to work on and I love the opportunity to push myself and work on new things. - Marietta, GA - June 25, 2018. Super Sod has been in business for over 50 years. Great place to work. Marketing Assistant (Current Employee) - Alpharetta, GA - May 17, 2021. I really enjoy working at Super-Sod. There is a busy season early spring through summer when things are very hectic - but I like to stay busy at work. The managers are all very helpful and great people to work with Super-Sod 158 Sod Farm Rd Fort Valley, GA 31030. Phone: 1-888-360-1125. We deliver throughout GA, NC, and SC from the Super-Sod stores listed above. Look up delivery areas by typing in your zip code at check out in our shop

5035 Sumit Wood Dr NW. Kennesaw, GA 30152. 6. Super Mulch. Nursery & Growers Equipment & Supplies Landscaping & Lawn Services. 17. YEARS. IN BUSINESS. (770) 772-9499 Super Sod; 5058 Canton Road; Marietta, GA 30066 (770) 516-3255 Visit Website Get Directions Similar Businesses. Detailed Information. Location Type Branch; Year Established unknown; Annual Revenue Estimate unknown; SIC Code show 0181, Ornamental Floriculture and Nursery.

Super Sod Marietta in Marietta, GA with Reviews - YP

Super-Sod of Marietta and Super-Sod of Forest Park . CODES (5 days ago) Sep 27, 2017. Lawn customers in Marietta and Forest Park, Georgia, can now experience all varieties of Super-Sod turfgrass with new sod plots. We get giddy at the thought of fresh sod rolling out on newly tilled ground Use Soil³ when establishing new lawns from sod and seed and for fertilizing established lawns. Sale. Soil³ Mini Cube - Pick Up 3 Get 1 FREE. Price. $199.99. Regular price. $59.96. Sale price. $44.97 The Super-Sod of Charlotte family began years ago with a store in Pineville and has added a second to better serve homeowners and landscapers alike in the Mooresville and Lake Norman area. This larger store will have demonstration gardens, including displays of nine turfgrass varieties, permeable pavement options, and raised bed gardens to help.

Find Super Sod in Marietta, GA. Get Phone Numbers, Address, Reviews, Photos, Maps for Super Sod near me in Marietta, GA TifTuf Bermuda sod is the game-changing drought tolerant lawn if you want to save water, save money, and have a durable place for your kids and dogs to play.. Best drought tolerant grass. Does not go dormant during drought like other grasses; Better overall turfgrass quality and aesthetics under drought stress than any other Bermudagras Super-Sod of Marietta and Super-Sod of Forest Park Renovate Sod Plots Read the article. Allison Fortner. Aug 12, 2020 5 min read. The Best Times to Apply Fertilizer Read the article. Allison Fortner. Oct 12, 2018 7 min read. Behind the Lens: Ramzy Ruiz and Photography Read the article

Super-Sod of Marietta. Sod & Sodding Service Hydroseeding Lawn Maintenance. 67. YEARS IN BUSINESS. Website (770) 516-3255. 5058 Canton Rd. Marietta, GA 30066. 13. Super Sod Gwinnett. Sod & Sodding Service Landscaping & Lawn Services Landscape Contractors. 63. YEARS IN BUSINESS. Website (770) 277-7745 Pike Nurseries, Marietta is a full service nursery with a quality selection of unique & popular plants, outdoor patio furniture, fountains and landscape design This is Mike Darsey from Super-Sod, I manage our Marietta and Forest Park locations. I'm here to help and make this right; please contact me so that Super-Sod can work out correcting this problem with the Emerald Zoysia. I want you and your customer to be happy. Best way to reach me is in Forest Park: 404-363-193 Super Sod: Marietta, GA: Truck Driver, CDL Class A: Northeastern Express LLC: Marietta, GA: CDLA Truck Driver - Up to $1,600/WK - HOME WEEKLY - OTR: PW Logistics LLC: Marietta, GA: CDL A Truck Driver ($2,000 Sign On Bonus) Pitney Bowes: Marietta, GA: Truck Drivers - Class A CDL: C.R. England: Marietta, GA: Class A Commercial Truck Driver (On.

Thank You for Submitting Sod Quote Request. 1-888-360-1125. Shop. Sod By Shade. Shade Tolerant. Drought Tolerant. Full Sun. Sod. Zoysia Marietta, GA Super-Sod Store | Super-Sod. COUPON (10 days ago) Delivery & Curbside Pickup are Available from Super-Sod. Happy 4th of July, y'all! In order to celebrate outside on our lawns, we're closing Friday at noon and will be closed all day Saturday. 5058 Canton Road Marietta, GA 30066. 770-516-3255 Customers in Marietta and Forest Park can now experience all varieties of Super-Sod turfgrass with new sod plots. Atlanta, GA (PRWEB) May 30, 2017 During spring 2017, Super-Sod.. Atlanta State Farmers Market in Forest Park has what you need! Don't spend your weekends mowing and pruning ? Atlanta State Farmers Market will take care of all your lawn care needs! When you want your yard to look elegantly designed, you'd be smart to call upon the professionals at Atlanta State Farmers Market Super-Sod is a family-run business that employs experts in turf and horticulture. One of our most popular products is Soil3 compost, delivered in a cubic yard BigYellowBag, which we make partially from composted grass clippings from our sod production. Super-Sod 's leadership and employees constantly seek new landscape products, foster.

If you are looking for super sod prices in Marietta, Lawrenceville, Forrest Park, and Athens Georgia, you have came to the right place. Contact Us Today for the best prices on all types of sod. Laying Sod. Even before ground preparation begins, know which sod is best for shade, and also know the best grasses for sunny areas. There is no exact. 4 reviews of Direct Sod Supply As per my recent conversation with the owner: Mr. Adams when he called me to apologize, I feel his taking his business to a new direction and seems to be a very nice family man. He told me the company that came late at 10;00 PM to deliver 10 pallets of sad was fired. He also promised me that his going to take action against the worker that was rude to me when I. Super-Sod of Marietta. 5058 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA . 770-516-3255 Call Now. 10. Property Masters Inc. 200 Cobb Pkwy N Ste 316, Marietta, GA . 866-200-0110 Call Now. Property Masters Inc. is a landscape designer that provides various related serv ices. Located in Marietta, Ga., the firm offers its vast customer base an arr

Marietta, GA Super-Sod Store | Super-Sod (10 days ago) Delivery & Curbside Pickup are Available from Super-Sod. Happy 4th of July, y'all! In order to celebrate outside on our lawns, we're closing Friday at noon and will be closed all day Saturday. 5058 Canton Road Marietta, GA 30066. 770-516-3255 - Connor Rutherford, Super-Sod of Marietta . The Garden that Shaped Me One of my earliest memories is walking through my grandmother's vegetable garden, looking up at the plants towering over my head. My grandmother was a farmer who had to sell the farm when my grandfather died. She kept a small plot of land and built a very modest home on it

11 reviews. Landscaping, Nurseries & Gardening. 2900 Johnson Ferry Road. , Marietta, GA. There is another location on Roswell Road near the 120 loop that has a bigger selection and is recommended if you are looking for trees and shrubs. In 2 reviews. 15 928 South Marietta Pkwy SE, Marietta, GA 30060. phone-square. Call Us Today! 678-766-0742. Hours of Operation Mon - Sat: 7:30am - 4pm The NG Turf Difference. Premium Sod for 35+ Years. NG Turf has established itself as an industry leader throughout the Southeast, providing premium grass varieties backed by superior service and a one-year warranty. Our Certified Turf Professionals are available via live chat or phone to help answer your sod questions So, turf that has a recommended height of 1-inch should be mowed when it reached a height of 1 1/2 inches and only ½ inch should be removed during the mowing. (3) TifTuf - This variety of bermudagrass is the newest cultivar released by researchers at the University of Georgia after two decades of rigorous testing at research universities.

Fresh Sod - Super-So

Setting the standard for superior, fresh sod provided to every customer, on-time, Super-Sod is a division of Patten Seed Company which has been in the business for over 100 years. Honorio Herrera Marietta, G Emerald zoysia is a fine-textured hybrid zoysia that is one of the most attractive of the zoysia grasses. It is well-suited for quality lawns where regular maintenance and care is provided. Emerald zoysia is less hardy but more shade tolerant than Meyer Zoysia. Emerald zoysia is dark green with fine leaf texture, high shoot density and a low. Call: 678-765-3009 Fax: 678-765-3011 www.sesod.com 1400 Buford Hwy. Suite G6 Sugar Hill, GA 3051 Get info on A & N Sod Supply Inc in Marietta, GA 30066. Read 9 reviews, view ratings, photos and more. Good service isn't appreciated really until you encount. Southeastern Sod - Serving the Atlanta and South Georgia Region with quality turf grass and sod. Atlanta's Grower and supplier of Sod-Grass delivered Bermuda sod, Centipede sod, Fescue sod, St. Augustine, sod Emerald_empire-Geo Zoysia Sod grass by the Pallet based in Atlanta grower Bermuda, Centipede Fescue St. Augustine Zoysia Sod grass by the Pallet based in Atlanta Delivering n Atlanta.

May 10, 2021 - News from Super-Sod farms and stores . . . and miscellaneous extraordinary turf news. See more ideas about sod, turf, super Meyer Zoysia. This southern wide blade sod does well in moderate to full sun (about 4+ hours of sunlight) The color can be defined as a moderate to dark green. This sod does well with normal watering and requires little maintenance. Each pallet covers 450 square feet

Super-Sod Reviews - Marietta, GA Angi [Angie's List

East Cobb, Marietta, GA. (770) 971-7797. aberman@irontribefitness.com. Iron Tribe Fitness East Cobb began in 2014. We provide a unique workout experience that is different than any other gym or program you have tried. Our highest priority is providing you with a program and atmosphere where you will see results and have fun doing it ZOYSIA MARIETTA GA 12 SOD CARTERSVILLE GA 8 ZOYSIA SOD ROSWELL GA. 5 Mowing and Maintenance 4 Fescue sod installation 5 ZOYSIA SOD INSTALL 4 ZOYSIA SOD INSTALLATION 3 MOWING AND MAINTENANCE 5 SOD INSTALLATION Find More Pros Marietta Excavation Contractors Marietta Landscaping Companies. Meyer Zoysia is widely considered the most cold-tolerant of the Zoysia species. Because Meyer Zoysia is so tough, it is a very popular sod grass option in the Atlanta area. Meyer Zoysia is a type of grass that can resist two extreme kinds of weather, including winter and summer. It makes for a lovely dark green front lawn and backyard Selected for superior drought and wear tolerance, TIFTUF™ has been rigorously developed and tested since 1992 by a team of researchers led by Dr. Wayne Hanna and Dr. Brian Schwartz at the University of Georgia. TIFTUF™ was bred as one of 27,700 experimental bermudagrass genotypes. In 1999, ninety of the most promising genotypes were planted. Then you want our Soil³ organic compost, also delivered in a BigYellowBag. Topdressing with Soil³ compost alone is good for both warm season and tall fescue lawns. Size: 1 BigYellowBag contains 1 cubic yard (or 27 cubic feet) Rate: 1 BigYellowBag of Level Mix will level 500 square feet of lawn. Delivery: Mark an X on your driveway and you don.

Marietta, GA Super-Sod Store | Super-Sod

super-sod-marietta-marietta- - Yahoo Local Search Result

Super-Sod Named Top Workplace by Atlanta Journal ConstitutionSuper Sod At The Atlanta State Farmers Market Forest ParkWorking at Super-Sod | GlassdoorSuper-Sod Recently Completed a Drivable Grass PermeableGreenville Super-Sod StoreCary, NC Sod Store | Super-Sod

Marietta, GA 30068 Phone: (770) 731-5328 Send Email: Lawn Doctor of Smyrna-Brookhaven provides a wide range of lawn care and pest control services including: fertilization & weed control, tree & shrub care, and mosquito and tick control. Member Since: 202 With existing stores in Cartersville, Forest Park, Lawrenceville and Marietta, Super-Sod saw an opportunity to reach a missed sector of the Atlanta market by opening a location in Alpharetta. The store will be a convenient location for customers in Chestatee, Cumming, Dawsonville, Johns Creek, Roswell and surrounding areas Soil3 compost is the natural way to improve your soil. With the addition of Soil3, your soil becomes what nature intended for roots to grow in - healthy ground with good structure (air space for water, oxygen, and roots) and the ability to handle water correctly (to drain when too wet and to hold water when too dry) Sales Specialist at Patten Seed Company/Super-Sod Atlanta Metropolitan Area 2 connections. Join to Connect Patten Seed Company/Super-Sod Marietta, GA. Matthew Price Owner at TerraSouth LandCar For more information or to redeem any of our offers please call us at 678-341-9923 or complete our Request a Quote form. We value the opportunity to earn your business! First Lawn Treatment is Free! New customers get their first lawn treatment for FREE! Current customers get a $100 Amazon card when they refer a friend to our service and they. 11 reviews of Mulch Man They're the only place around I could find that seems to stock mushroom compost. Compared with some other similar places, they appear to have a greater number of items aimed at gardeners. This is in addition to all the standard landscaping things. It is nice to have bulk options for some things vs having to get pallets of 40lb bags at local garden centers

  • How to change the size of one slide in Google Slides.
  • My first roller coaster question answer.
  • Hernia Center of Ohio complaints.
  • Please call Me Digicel.
  • Carpetright vinyl flooring bathroom.
  • Honda Civic anti theft light not blinking.
  • Asphalt paver for sale Michigan.
  • Numbers 1 to 100000 timepiece.
  • Gomphrena celosioides habitat.
  • Hypermart medan online.
  • Lithium grey F350.
  • Bakery project Proposal PDF.
  • How to fix the requested resource is in use Windows 7.
  • Convert MP4 to MP3 VLC online.
  • English picture book pdf.
  • Learn Spanish VK.
  • Buy deadly nightshade berries.
  • What is the G word.
  • JYSK ramar.
  • Oldtimer wegenbelasting.
  • Diluc and Jean fanfic.
  • Piece of cake crossword clue.
  • Can secnidazole treat amoeba.
  • WWE Undisputed Championship version 3.
  • 1520 santiam hwy.
  • Stitching crossword clue 6.
  • ITP treatment guidelines pediatric.
  • Wizard101 Scratchy Frillasaur.
  • What does it mean when your cervix is soft at 38 weeks pregnant.
  • Wooden Garage Doors near me.
  • Slaughterhouse in India.
  • Lemon balm antiparasitic.
  • Stevie B wiki.
  • 3M Medical Products India.
  • Medium coffin Acrylic Nails.
  • Chocolate box gift online.
  • Describe something without saying what it is game.
  • Command Clock Hanger.
  • Gifts for witch Girlfriend.
  • Marriott employee discount codes.
  • Are you going through puberty boys quiz.